Game Promo

 

 

Atlantic Lottery is the only 100 per cent legal and government-regulated provider of online gambling and sports-betting products in Atlantic Canada.

Atlantic Canadians are playing on and seeing advertising from other unregulated gambling sites without realizing they cannot legally operate or advertise in Atlantic Canada, under Canadian and provincial law.

 

 

What about all those ads for other gambling websites?

Although they promote their free “.net” websites, their goal is to redirect players to paid “.com” sites that are not legal under Canadian law. They might claim to be “licensed and regulated” overseas, but only Atlantic Lottery can legally offer online gambling and sports betting in Atlantic Canada. 

 
 
 

Why does it matter?

As a publicly owned corporation, Atlantic Lottery was made to give back to local communities. Each year, 100% of our profit stays right here in Atlantic Canada, totalling more than $10 billion since 1976. We also support hundreds of local festivals, events and community groups.

About $100 million leaves Atlantic Canada every year due to play on illegal gambling websites. Illegal websites are not accountable to provincial or federal regulators, do not share profit or pay taxes locally and do not fund important government programs and services in our region.

 

 

Responsible & Regulated

Atlantic Lottery was created in 1976 to legally provide Atlantic Canadians who choose to play with the most responsible gaming options available. We have been recognized by the World Lottery Association and Responsible Gambling Council for offering the highest level of responsible gambling features and resources for our players. Find out more here.

Atlantic Lottery was created in 1976 to legally provide Atlantic Canadians who choose to play with the most responsible gaming options available. We have been recognized by the World Lottery Association and Responsible Gambling Council for offering the highest level of responsible gambling features and resources for our players.

 

 

 

 

Atlantic Lottery is your 100% legal option!

100-percent-legal
Game Promo

 

 

Loto Atlantique est le seul fournisseur de produits de jeux et de paris sportifs en ligne au Canada atlantique qui exerce ses activités en toute légalité et qui est réglementé par le gouvernement.

Les Canadiens de l’Atlantique jouent sur d’autres sites de jeu non réglementés et en voient la publicité sans savoir que ces sites ne peuvent pas légalement opérer ou faire de la publicité au Canada atlantique, en vertu des lois canadiennes et provinciales.

 

 

Qu’en est-il de toutes ces publicités pour d’autres sites Web de jeux?

Bien qu’ils fassent la promotion de leurs sites Web « .net » gratuits, leur but est de rediriger les joueurs vers des sites « .com » payants qui ne sont pas légaux selon la loi canadienne. Ils peuvent prétendre être « autorisés et réglementés » à l’étranger, mais seul Loto Atlantique peut légalement offrir des jeux et des paris sportifs en ligne au Canada atlantique.

 
 
 

En quoi cela est-il important?

En tant que société publique, Loto Atlantique a été créée pour redonner aux communautés locales. Chaque année, la totalité de nos profits reste ici, au Canada atlantique, totalisant plus de 10 milliards de dollars depuis 1976. Nous soutenons également des centaines de festivals, d’événements et de groupes communautaires locaux.

Environ 100 millions de dollars quittent le Canada atlantique chaque année en raison de jeux sur des sites Web de jeux illégaux. Les sites Web illégaux ne rendent pas compte aux organismes de réglementation provinciaux ou fédéraux, ils ne partagent pas les bénéfices et ne paient pas d’impôts localement et ils ne financent pas d’importants programmes et services gouvernementaux dans notre région.

 

 

Responsable et réglementée

Loto Atlantique a été créée en 1976 pour offrir légalement le plus d’options de jeu responsable qui soient aux Canadiens de l’Atlantique qui choisissent de jouer. Nous avons été reconnus par l’Association mondiale de loterie et le Conseil du jeu responsable pour offrir à nos joueurs le plus haut niveau de fonctions et de ressources en matière de jeu responsable. Apprenez-en davantage ici.

Il est possible que les sites Web illégaux n’offrent pas le même engagement en matière de jeu responsable ou qu’ils disposent d’outils de jeu responsable qui ne sont pas mis en évidence. Leurs contrôles de l’âge de la majorité sont souvent insuffisants pour s’assurer que tout le monde a l’âge minimal requis pour jouer.

 

 

 

 

Loto Atlantique est votre seule option totalement légale.